The See Chronicles

From the Parent of a Missionary

Such a Bad Dad

Really wasn’t trying to be evil, just did not take the time. (Cut this pumpkin for Halloween)

I vowed to myself when Justin went on his mission that I would be sure to post every week, that I would be faithful to him, his friends, and the family to be sure that everyone stayed informed. Oh, whoa is me, I have failed.

Now, that is not to say it was, or is, all my fault. I was doing very well as I look back on the blog posts I have made, though they are not always right on time. There was the two week period in which we got no mail from Justin. Seem that he attached some photos for us and they were too big to send. Only thing was they were sent with the letter. That two weeks got me out of the habit, and now it was been another two weeks.

Time to rededicate myself. I certainly love getting his letters and to hear of the things he is doing (Sorry I did not write enough, Mom) so I need to put on my Facebook hat and share with the world.

I have two letters in my email that I have not posted yet. So here they come. Read on to the next post.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 3, 2012 by in From the Parents.
